Feminism, friendship and rape apologism

This post has been deleted.

This entry was posted in Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Feminism, friendship and rape apologism

  1. Don’t be wilfully naive. You have seen the reason.

  2. Jas says:

    Someone’s name got made public then retracted. Reasoning?

  3. Emily says:

    I wrote this comment before I saw on her page that she is intending to issue a statement.

  4. @Emily I’m not sure why you’re asking about it here instead of asking Georgia herself about it? I’d send you the screen caps of the conversations I’ve had with Georgia where she admitted to all of these things herself, but Georgia’s announced on her page that she’ll be writing a response to this on her own Facebook page.

    I can only hope that it’s not reported by someone in an attempt to censor her.

  5. Emily says:

    I’d be interested to hear Georgia’s side of the story. I assume she has one. This whole public trial is lacking testimony of the accused.

Leave a Reply

